Zero Emission Truck Taskforce members

Members who chaired working groups are identified in bold and the Skills group was additionally chaired by Sally Gilson of the Road Haulage Association.

Zero Emission Truck Taskforce members and their organisations

Ballard Motive Solutions

Ben Todd

British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association

Catherine Bowen (Energy infrastructure – electricity)


Mike Nugent

Hydrogen Vehicle Systems

Daniel Musenga-Grant

Logistics UK

Denise Beedell (Energy infrastructure – electricity)

W H Malcolm Ltd

Gavin Summers

Menzies Distribution

Adam Purshall

NEoT Capital

Aurelien Achard

Road Haulage Association

Chris Ashley (Skills)

John G Russell

Ken Russell


Mark Griffin (Energy infrastructure – hydrogen)

Scottish and Southern Electricity Networks

Shirley Robertson

Scottish Wholesale Association

Colin Smith

Society of Motor Manufacturers and Traders

Sukky Choongh (Vehicles)

Transport Scotland – Low Carbon Economy

Morna Cannon

Transport Scotland – Aviation, Maritime, Freight and Canals

Gary Cox

Unite the Union

Willie Thomson

Volvo Group

Neil Park