Annex C – Respondent List

Annex C – Respondent List


Aberdeenshire Council

Angus Council

Balfour Beatty Utility Solutions

BEAR Scotland Ltd

City of Edinburgh Council

Clackmannanshire Council

Dumfries & Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

East Lothian Council

Enterprise PLC

Falkirk Council

Fife Council

Glasgow City Council

Liaison Group

North Ayrshire Council


Perth & Kinross Council

Scotland Gas Networks

Scottish Borders Council

Scottish Water

Society of Chief Officers of Transportation in Scotland (SCOTS)

South Ayrshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Stirling Council

Virgin Media

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

Zero Waste Scotland

Plus two further respondents that wished to remain anonymous.